Latest Products http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net Latest Products 16-11-24 en-us http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net Bonny Light Crude Oil http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/bonny-light-crude-oil.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Crude Oil in Cameroon. Our Bonny Light Crude Oil can be used as lubricant, mould release agent etc. Crude Oil, provided by us, is free from toxic substances. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of Bonny Light Crude Oil as per their need. Cocoa Beans http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/cocoa-beans.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for the supreme quality Cocoa Beans at reasonable rates? If yes, then contact us. We are instrumental in providing natural range of Cocoa Beans, which are high in demand all over the world. D2 Fuel Oil http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/d2-fuel-oil.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Refined D2 Fuel Oil at wholesale rate, then you can approach our company. We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Fuel Oil in Cameroon. We are obtaining Refined Fuel Oil from trusted vendors who only deal in the finest quality Diesel Fuel Oil. Gold Bars http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/gold-bars.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Gold Bars in Cameroon. Our Gold Bars are made of 100% pure gold. We are procuring the Gold Bar from certified manufacturers. Industrial Fan Belts http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/industrial-fan-belts.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Fan Belts in Cameroon. Our Fan Belts are widely appreciated in the market for their standard performance and high strength. Our belts are widely used in various types of fans. Branded Laptops http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/branded-laptops.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Branded Laptops in Cameroon. We are offering wide range of Laptops from prominent brands. Our Branded Laptops are best in terms of screen resolution, sound quality, software and many more. Branded Mobile Phones http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/branded-mobile-phones.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting a range of mobile phones from prominent brands. Our company has strong foothold in Branded Mobile Phones all over the world. We are sourcing the Branded Phones from authorized manufacturers only. Motor Engine Oil http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/motor-engine-oil.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Motor Engine Oil in Cameroon. We acquire the finest quality Engine oil from certified manufacturers, who process this oil and eliminate foreign substances from the oil. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specializing in exporting and supplying of Raw Cashew Nuts in Cameroon. We are obtaining Cashew Nuts from certified vendors, who provide only the supreme quality Natural Cashew Nuts using advanced machines that are meant for processing, finishing etc. Sewing Machine http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/sewing-machine.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying of Sewing Machine in Cameroon. We are presenting wide range of Sewing Machine that meet the buyer’s requirement. Sturdy construction, efficient performance, longer shelf life and excellent designs are some of the key attributes of our Sewing Machine. Shea Nut http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/shea-nut.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Shea Nut in Cameroon. Our Shea Nut comes with many skin beneficial properties such as anti-inflammatory, emollient, skin tonic and many more. Wood Lumber http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/wood-lumber.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the leading Suppliers of Wood Lumber in Cameroon. We are offering wide range of Wood Lumber in different dimensions as per the buyer’s requirement. We are known for providing excellent strength and durable Wood Lumber, which meet the buyer’s expectations. Used Clothing http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/used-clothing.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for Used Clothes at wholesale rate? If yes, then contact us. We are offering our Used Clothing in different sizes, shapes and colors as per buyer’s requirement. The main purpose of our company is to provide the complete satisfactory purchase experience to buyers. Used Shoes http://www.etsdonaholdingenterprise.net/used-shoes.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Used Shoes in Cameroon. We are offering wide range of Used Shoes, which are available in different sizes and colors. With the use of latest equipment, these shoes are thoroughly processed.